DFS MB SDN Stuff PIX CAL Comic Books Men TV Shop Click Here to See Amazon's Random Deals

You are at the section Modest Melodies Album Series

Modest Melodies 1: Hammer Vice EP

June 28, 2018: Modest Melodies 1: Hammer Vice EP
Time: about 17 minutes

Release Date: June 28, 2018

Track List:

01. Hammer Vice 03:23
02. Animals 06:04
03. Hot Potato 03:22
04. Just One 04:18

Track Details:

01. "Hammer Vice" (released on 5/25/2010) - an 80s-esque mashup of a soundalike melody of the theme of "Miami Vice" with an opening riff of the theme from "Gumby." I might have called it "Gumby Vice" instead.

02. "Animals" (2010, released on 1/11/2011) - used for a song "I Eat Animals".

03. "Hot Potato" (released on 1/11/2011) - used for a future release.

04. "Just One" (released on 1/11/2011) - used for a future release, similar to Animals.

Where To Buy:
June 28, 2018: Modest Melodies 1: Hammer Vice EP
Modest Melodies Album Series Main Page Modest Melodies 1: Hammer Vice EP Modest Melodies 2: KSB EP Modest Melodies 3: Cowboys EP Modest Melodies 4: Paris EP Modest Melodies 5: Dinner EP
The DavesFunStuff Show DavesFunStuff Albums Off-Beats Album Series Wacky Fakey Ads Album Series Modest Melodies Album Series The Stupid Audio Lyrics Server
Market Zone:
Amazon Shopping The DFS Market
TV Zone:
Find your favorite TV shows with "Let's Watch TV!"
The Del: Dave's Entertainment Library! Celebrities a2z Hit Song Titles Stuff! Gregorian Calendar Collection Desktop Gregorian Calendar Collection (Mobile)-English Picture Gallery SDN Media News and More
Dave's Fun Stuff Mega Birthdays Contact Webmaster

© 1995-2019. davesfunstuff.com All Rights Reserved. Reproduction of any part of this website without expressed written consent is prohibited.

Website Cookie Policy